Saints Training Camp: How to Follow Along

July 28, 2012; Metairie, LA, USA; New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees (9) with teammates during a training camp practice at the team's practice facility. Mandatory Credit: Derick E. Hingle-US PRESSWIRE

Training camp is now in full swing, and updates from Airline Dr. are coming fast and often. Even if you're in the stands watching it yourself, it's difficult to stay on top of it all. So I'm here to help and to make sure you don't miss a beat.

Make the jump for a full list of Twitter accounts to follow that will keep you up-to-date on everything from Saints training camp as it happens. Want to know who's looking like a stud and who's looking like a dud? Need to have the latest on injuries? Thinking about checking out practice in person but want to make sure it hasn't been moved indoors? Follow this list and you'll always be in-the-know.

The Media Guys

Mike Nabors ‏ @MikeNabors

Larry Holder ‏ @Larry_Holder

juan kincaid ‏ @juankinc4

Jeff Duncan @JeffDuncanTP

Kristian Garic ‏ @KristianGaric1

WWL-TV Sports ‏ @wwltvsports

Mike Triplett ‏ @TripTP

Kevin Spain ‏ @kevinspainT

James Varney ‏ @jvarneyTP

Garland Gillen ‏@garlandgillen


The Organization

New Orleans Saints @Saints

Greg Bensel ‏ @GregBensel


The Players

JAHRI EVANS @J_7TRE_E

Darren Sproles @DarrenSproles

Andy Tanner @andytanner14

Justin Drescher @jdrescher88

JUNIOR GALETTE @JuniorG93

50_to_61Pannell @_numba50

Brian de la Puente @BriandelaPuente

Jedidiah Collins @JedCollins45

Jose Gumbs ‏ @jose_gumbs28

Johnny Thomas @jtosu12

Tyrunn Walker ‏ @twalker337

Christopher M Givens ‏ @chris_m_givens

Brian Folkerts @BrianFolkerts

Travaris Cadet @TravarisCadet7

Jake Byrne ‏ @sugarfreejb82

Kadarron Anderson ‏ @Kad46arron

Jerico Nelson @jln006

akiem hicks ‏ @The_Dream99

Corey White @CoreyWhiteJr3

Andrew Tiller @BigTill66

Laron Scott @laron_scott_34

Nick Toon @Nick2oon

Curtis Lofton @CurtisLofton50

Chris Chamberlain @Chambo57

David Thomas @DavidThomas_85

Joseph Morgan @jmthegreat

Eric Olsen @EOlsen69

Jabari Greer @Jabari_Greer

Jo-lonn Dunbar @JoLonnDunbar

Jimmy Graham @TheJimmyGraham

Sedrick Ellis @SedrickEllis1

Isa Abdul-Quddus @iamisa1

Matt Tennant @MattTennant65

Will Herring @wherring54

Zach Strief @ZachStrief

Chase Daniel @ChaseDaniel

Thomas Morstead @thomasmorstead

martez wilson @MartezWilson95

Garrett Hartley @GHartley5

Drew Brees @drewbrees

Nate BUSSEY @NateBUSSEY59

cameron jordan @camjordan94

Jermon Bushrod @j_bushrod7475

Jonathan Vilma @JonVilma51

Pierre Thomas @Pierre_Thomas

Scott Shanle @scottshanle

Patrick Robinson @PatRob21

Chris Ivory @ivory_29

Will Smith @iWillSmith

Lance Moore @LanceMoore16

Remi Ayodele @RemiAyo

Mark Ingram @Mark_Ingram28

Courtney Roby @robyslyfe

Malcolm Jenkins @MalcolmJenkins

Johnny Patrick @JohnnyPatrick32

Roman Harper @Harp41

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Canal Street Chronicles

You must be a member of Canal Street Chronicles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Canal Street Chronicles. You should read them.

Join Canal Street Chronicles

You must be a member of Canal Street Chronicles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Canal Street Chronicles. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker