Saints vs. Dolphins Preseason: Game Time, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Odds and More

Stacy Revere

The final game of the Saints preseason approaches! The New Orleans Saints travel to Miami for the first time since winning Super Bowl XLIV, to do battle with the Dolphins on Thursday. Below is everything you need to know to follow along with the Week 4 preseason game Thursday evening, including game time, TV schedule, radio coverage, online streaming and odds.

The New Orleans Saints take on the Miami Dolphins Thursday evening in Week 4 of 2013 NFL preseason action. We should get a good look at some final position battles on both sides of the ball, as the Saints try to find 22 players to trim from the active roster. For some, this game will mark the final time they take the field in their current team's uniform. Others may never again step foot on the big green stage after Thursday.

For those fans not fortunate enough to enjoy the game in person, here is how you can catch all the action on the field:

Game time: Thursday, August 29th @ 7:30pm EDT / 6:30pm CDT

Location: Sun Life Stadium in Miami, FL

Local TV Broadcast (LIVE): WVUE FOX8, Cox Sports Television

Radio: WWL 870AM/105.3FM (NO); SIRIUS:92; XM:229; 940AM/105.9FM (Miami)

Online Streaming: NFL Preseason Live

NFL Network Replay: Saturday, August 31st (Friday Night) @ 3am EDT / 2am CDT

Cox Sports Television (CST) Replay:
- Friday, August 30th (Thursday Night) @ 1:30am EDT / 12:30am CDT
- Friday, August 30th @ 1:00pm EDT / Noon CDT
- Saturday, August 31st @ 7:00pm EDT / 6:00pm CDT
- Sunday, September 1st @ 4:00pm EDT / 3:00pm CDT

Odds: Dolphins favored by 5.5; Over/Under 36.5

More from Canal Street Chronicles:

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Canal Street Chronicles

You must be a member of Canal Street Chronicles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Canal Street Chronicles. You should read them.

Join Canal Street Chronicles

You must be a member of Canal Street Chronicles to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Canal Street Chronicles. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker