clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CSC All-Time Saints Team Nominations: Offensive Tackle No. 2

Inching forward with our all-time team, today we revisit the offensive tackle position. Click here to see the original nomination post, which includes the info for most of our nominated players, and here to view the results of that election. Since Willie Roaf ran away with the first tackle spot the last time around, I will assume that the remaining players should still be nominated. Jim Dombrowski, who was originally nominated for this position the first time, is no longer up for election because he has already been selected to our team at the guard position. If, however, you feel someone was still left behind the first time around, this is your chance to throw them in the pool for possible selection.  Those remaining players still up for election are:

  • Stan Brock
  • Jammal Brown
  • Kyle Turley

The poll will open at 7am Central tomorrow morning and will be open for exactly 48 hours, ending on Tuesday, July 28th.

As always, the comment section is open for more discussion about these great players and the way things used to be.