clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CSC All-Time Saints Team Election: Cornerback No. 1

It's time now to vote for another member to be elected to our CSC All-Time Saints team. If you missed our first cornerback nomination post yesterday you can catch it right here.

Not surprisingly, I missed a few notable players so I've added Dave Waymer, Eric Allen and Toi Cook. The polls will be open for exactly 48 hours which means they will close at 6am on Friday, July 10th. You only get one vote so make it count. You can make a difference. If you've never voted in a CSC poll to date, now is the perfect time to start. Be sure to tell everyone you know to come on over and vote as well. Don't forget that you will have a chance to vote for the second cornerback position at a later date.

As always, the comment section is open for more discussion about these great players and the way things used to be.