clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

CSC All-Time Saints Team Election: Free Safety

The moment has arrived to finish out the defensive side of our CSC all-time Saints team by voting for the final open position, free safety. Just in case you missed the nomination post yesterday, get yourself caught up right here.

Based on your discussions yesterday, the overwhelming majority seem to feel Darren Sharper should not be included on the ballot. With no strong support for any other player nominations, the ballot will remain unchanged leaving only Tommy Myers and Gene Atkins to choose from.

The polls are officially open and will remain so for exactly 48 hours which means they will close at 6am on Wednesday, July 21st. You only get one vote so make it count. You can make a difference. If you've never voted in a CSC poll to date, now is the perfect time to start. Be sure to tell everyone you know to come on over and vote as well.

As always, the comment section is open for more discussion about these great players and the way things used to be.