clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Thanksgiving 2013 NFL Football: Game Time, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Odds and More

New, comments

Come hang out with your fellow CSC'ers and talk about today's game, the upcoming win over the Seahawks, the rest of the season, favorite Thanksgiving traditions, oyster stuffing recipes, pictures of your fried turducken, favorite ciders, best holiday desserts or whatever.

Gregory Shamus

Thanksgiving football kicks off with the Detroit Lions (6-5) hosting the Green Bay Packers (5-5-1).
The NFC North battle will be followed by the traditional Dallas game; this year with the Cowboys (6-5) hosting the Oakland Raiders (4-7).

Game time:
Thursday, November 28th
1 - GB @ DET: 12:30pm EST / 11:30am CST
2 - OAK @ DAL: 4:30pm EST / 3:30pm CST

Location:
1 - Ford Field in Detroit, Michigan
2 - AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

TV Broadcast (LIVE):
1 - FOX
GB @ DET Announcers: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Pam Oliver (Field reporter)
2 - CBS
OAK @ DAL Announcers: Jim Nantz, Phil Simms, Tracy Wolfson (Field reporter)

Online Streaming:
NFL Live
, NFL Rewind

Radio Broadcast (LIVE):
Sirius/XM: 88 (Westwood One), 92 (GB/Oak), 86 (Det/Dal);
XM: 88 (WW1), 225 (GB/Oak), 86 (Det/Dal)
Westwood One Announcers:
1 - Tom McCarthy, Rod Woodson, Hub Arkush (Field reporter)
2 - Kevin Kugler, Mark Malone, Tim Brown (Field reporter)
Packers Radio Network
Lions Radio Network
Raiders Radio Network
Cowboys Radio Network

Odds:
Lions favored by 6.5, Over/Under: 49
Cowboys favored by 7.5, Over/Under: 47.5

Feel free to hang out here and discuss the game with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.