clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Texans Preseason 2013: Game Time, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Odds and More

New, comments

The biggest game of the Saints preseason approaches! The New Orleans Saints travel to Houston to do battle with the Texans on Sunday. Below is everything you need to know to follow along with the Week 3 preseason game Sunday afternoon, including game time, TV schedule, radio coverage, online streaming and odds.

John David Mercer-US PRESSWIRE

The New Orleans Saints take on the Houston Texans Sunday afternoon in Week 3 of 2013 NFL preseason action. We should get a good look at the Saints starters on both sides of the ball, as they try to hold on to their No. 2 rankings in both passing and defense against Houston's No. 4 defense and No. 1 passing game.

For those not fortunate enough to enjoy the game in person, here is how you can catch all the action on the field:

Game time: Sunday, August 25th @ 4:00pm EST / 3:00pm CST

Location: Reliant Stadium in Houston, TX

National TV Broadcast (LIVE): FOX (WVUE FOX8 in NOLA)

Radio: WWL 870AM/105.3FM(NO); SIRIUS: 85(NO), 88(Tex/NFL); XM:88; 610AM/100.3FM(Tex)

Online Streaming: NFL Preseason Live
*The Saints preseason game at the Houston Texans on Aug. 25 will not be available for live streaming on NFL Preseason Live, as the game will be nationally televised on FOX. Blacked out games will be available on Preseason Live after the completion of the game (or 24 hours later in some cases).

NFL Network Replay: Wednesday, August 28th @ 8pm EST / 7pm CST

Odds: Texans favored by 2.5; Over/Under 44

More from Canal Street Chronicles: