clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule 2015: Game Times, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Odds and More

New, comments

The postseason continues! Three of the four teams playing today ended the regular season with 12-4 records. The NFC, then AFC, Championship games will be determined this afternoon. Find out how to catch all of the action here!

Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports

Today on FOX: 

Dallas Cowboys (12-4) @
Green Bay Packers (12-4)

Game time:
Sunday, January 11th @ 1:05pm EST / 12:05pm CST

Location:
Lambeau Field in Green Bay, Wisconsin

TV Broadcast (LIVE):
National Broadcast on FOX
** Commentators: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews and Chris Myers (Field reporters)

Sunday Ticket DIRECTV:
Not Available

Radio:
SIRIUS: 88 (WW1), 93 (Dal.), 85 (GB)
XM:
88 (WW1), 225 (Dal.), 85 (GB)
Westwood One Announcers: Kevin Harlan, Dan Fouts, Hub Arkush (Field reporter)
For a list of Lions radio network affiliates, Click Here
For a list of Cowboys radio network affiliates, Click Here

Online Streaming:
NFL Live, NFL Game Rewind

Odds:
Packers are favored by 5.5
Over/Under: 52

Team Blogs:
Blogging the Boys
Acme Packing Company

Today on CBS:

Indianapolis Colts (11-5) @
Denver Broncos (12-4)

Game time:
Sunday, January 11th @ 4:40pm EST / 3:40pm CST

Location:
Sports Authority Field at Mile High Stadium in Denver, Colorado

TV Broadcast (LIVE):
National Broadcast on CBS
** Commentators: Jim Nantz, Phil Simms, Tracy Wolfson (Field reporter)

Sunday Ticket DIRECTV:
Not Available

Radio:
SIRIUS: 88 (WW1), 93 (Ind.), 85 (Den.)
XM:
88 (WW1), 225 (Ind.), 85 (Den.)
Westwood One Announcers: Tom McCarthy, Rod Woodson, Mark Malone (Field reporter)
For a list of Colts radio network affiliates, Click Here
For a list of Broncos radio network affiliates, Click Here

Online Streaming:
NFL Live, NFL Game Rewind

Odds:
Broncos are favored by 7
Over/Under: 53.5

Team Blogs:
Stampede Blue
Mile High Report