clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Conference Championships 2015: Game Times, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Odds and More

New, comments

The postseason continues! Three of the four quarterbacks playing today have already won Super Bowls. Which two will be competing for a ring in two weeks? Find out how to catch all of the action here!

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Today on FOX:

Green Bay Packers (13-4) @
Seattle Seahawks (13-4)

Game time:
Sunday, January 18th @ 3:05pm EST / 2:05pm CST

Location:
CenturyLink Field in Seattle, Washington

TV Broadcast (LIVE):
National Broadcast on FOX
** Commentators: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews and Chris Myers (Field reporters)

Sunday Ticket DIRECTV:
Not Available

Radio:
SIRIUS: 88 (WW1), 93 (GB), 85 (Sea)
XM:
88 (WW1), 225 (GB), 85 (Sea)
Westwood One Announcers: Kevin Harlan, Dan Fouts, Mark Malone (Field reporter)
For a list of Packers radio network affiliates, Click Here
For a list of Seahawks radio network affiliates, Click Here

Online Streaming:
Fox Sports, NFL Live, NFL Game Rewind

Odds:
Seahawks are favored by 7.5
Over/Under: 46.5

Team Blogs:
Acme Packing Company
Field Gulls

Today on CBS:

Indianapolis Colts (13-5) @
New England Patriots (13-4)

Game time:
Sunday, January 18th @ 6:40pm EST / 5:40pm CST

Location:
Gilette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts

TV Broadcast (LIVE):
National Broadcast on CBS
** Commentators: Jim Nantz, Phil Simms, Tracy Wolfson (Field reporter)

Sunday Ticket DIRECTV:
Not Available

Radio:
SIRIUS: 88 (WW1), 93 (Ind.), 85 (NE)
XM:
88 (WW1), 225 (Ind.), 85 (NE)
Westwood One Announcers: Kevin Kugler, James Lofton, Tony Boselli (Field reporter)
For a list of Colts radio network affiliates, Click Here
For a list of Patriots radio network affiliates, Click Here

Online Streaming:
CBS Sports, NFL Live, NFL Game Rewind

Odds:
Patriots are favored by 6.5
Over/Under: 53.5

Team Blogs:
Stampede Blue
Pats Pulpit