clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Wild Card Sunday: Game Times, TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Odds and More

New, comment

Wild Card Weekend continues! With the NFC South and AFC North advancing to the divisional round yesterday evening, next weekend's final two contenders will be decided today. Find out how to catch all of the action here!

Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports

Today on CBS: 
Cincinnati Bengals (10-5-1) @
Indianapolis Colts (11-5)

Game time:
Sunday, January 4th @ 1:05pm EST / 12:05pm CST

Location:
Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana

TV Broadcast (LIVE):
National Broadcast on CBS
** Commentators: Jim Nantz, Phil Simms, Tracy Wolfson (Field reporter)

Sunday Ticket DIRECTV:
Not Available

Radio:
SIRIUS: 88 (WW1), 93 (Cin.), 85 (Ind.)
XM:
88 (WW1), 225 (Cin.), 85 (Ind.)
Westwood One Announcers: Ian Eagle, Mike Mayock, Laura Okmin (Field reporter)
For a list of Bengals radio network affiliates, Click Here
For a list of Colts radio network affiliates, Click Here

Online Streaming:
NFL Live, NFL Game Rewind

Odds:
Colts are favored by 3.5
Over/Under: 48.5

Team Blogs:
Cincy Jungle
Stampede Blue

Today on FOX: 
Detroit Lions (11-5) @
Dallas Cowboys (12-4)

Game time:
Sunday, January 4th @ 4:40pm EST / 3:40pm CST

Location:
AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Texas

TV Broadcast (LIVE):
National Broadcast on FOX
** Commentators: Joe Buck, Troy Aikman, Erin Andrews (Field reporter)

Sunday Ticket DIRECTV:
Not Available

Radio:
SIRIUS: 88 (WW1), 93 (Det.), 85 (Dal.)
XM:
88 (WW1), 225 (Det.), 85 (Dal.)
Westwood One Announcers: Kevin Harlan, Dan Fouts, Ross Tucker (Field reporter)
For a list of Lions radio network affiliates, Click Here
For a list of Cowboys radio network affiliates, Click Here

Online Streaming:
NFL Live, NFL Game Rewind

Odds:
Cowboys are favored by 6.5
Over/Under: 48

Team Blogs:
Pride of Detroit
Blogging the Boys