clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Gameday: Early Games Open Thread

New, comments

Let's discuss today's early slate of games, as the Saints prepare for Monday Night!

Jeremy Brevard-USA TODAY Sports

The New Orleans Saints have the day off this Sunday, as they prepare for the Detroit Lions on Monday Night Football.  We have to get through our Sunday anyhow, so lets enjoy and discuss today's NFL action.  It's a certainty that we will be rooting for both Carolina and Atlanta to lose today as they go into their big showdown mowdown next week.

Here is the slate of early games on today's Week 15 schedule:

Early Games - 10am PST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST

Panthers(13-0) at Giants(6-7) - FOX

Titans(3-10) at Patriots(11-2) - CBS

Bills(6-7) at Redskins(6-7) - FOX

Chiefs(8-5) at Ravens(4-9) - CBS

Texans(6-7) at Colts(6-7) - CBS

Jaguars(5-8) at Falcons(6-7) - FOX

Bears(5-8) at Vikings(8-5) - FOX