clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Your NFL Pro Bowl Rosters 2016 Have Been Set But You Probably Don't Care

Your 2016 Pro Bowl rosters have been chosen and set. Here they are...

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The 2016 Pro Bowl rosters are now set with only one New Orleans Saints player to be found, Cam Jordan. The Hall of Fame Pro Bowl captains this year were former Cowboys star Michael Irvin and former 49ers great Jerry Rice. The head coaches for this year's Pro Bowl teams are Andy Reid and Winston Moss from the Packers.

Jordan will rotate in with Khalil Mack and Everson Griffen at defensive end and will try to put the moves on offensive tackles Branden Albert, Tyron Smith, and Andrew Whitworth.

The Pro Bowl will be played in Hawaii at 6 p.m. CST on January 31.

Team Rice Team Irvin
Eli Manning
Derek Carr
Tyrod Taylor
QB Russell Wilson
Jameis Winston
Teddy Bridgewater
Adrian Peterson
Doug Martin
Chris Ivory
RB Devonta Freeman
Todd Gurley
Latavius Murray
Odell Beckham, Jr.
Jarvis Landry
Amari Cooper
T.Y. Hilton
WR Julio Jones
AJ Green
DeAndre Hopkins
Allen Robinson
Travis Kelce
Gary Barnidge
TE Tyler Eifert
Delanie Walker
John Kuhn FB Patrick DiMarco
Kyle Long
Joe Staley
Joe Thomas
T Branden Albert
Tyron Smith
Andrew Whitworth
Richie Incognito
Logan Mankins
Josh Sutton
G David DeCastro
Zack Martin
Marshal Yanda
Nick Mangold
Eric Wood
C Travis Frederick
Alex Mack
Khalil Mack
Everson Griffen
Cameron Jordan
DE Ezekiel Ansah
Michael Bennett
Carlos Dunlap
Aaron Donald
Fletcher Cox
Gerlad McCoy
DT Geno Atkins
Calais Campbell
Jurrell Casey
Tamba Hali
Elvis Dumervil
OLB Anthony Barr
Sean Lee
Julius Pepper
Clay Matthews
Bobby Wagner
LB Lavonte David
NaVorro Bowman
Derrick Johnson
Marcus Peters
Vontae Davis
Brent Grimes
Jason Verrett
CB Richard Sherman
Desmond Trufant
Adam Jones
Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie
Eric Berry
Mike Adams
Charles Woodson
S Reshad Jones
Malcolm Jenkins
Harrison Smith
Josh Brown K Dan Bailey
Johnny Hekker P Sam Koch
Tyler Lockett KR Darren Sproles
Cedric Peerman ST Justin Bethel