clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pro Bowl 2016: Game Time, TV, Online, and Mobile Streaming

New, comments

While we wait for Super Bowl 50, we have the closest thing to NFL football this Sunday.

Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

The Pro Bowl returns to Hawaii after a brief stop in the Super Bowl host city of Glendale, Arizona in 2015.  Rather than a trip to the San Francisco Bay Area, the NFL Pro Bowlers get to enjoy a return to beautiful Hawaii.  The New Orleans Saints have sent one representative to tonight's Pro Bowl, in Defensive End Cameron Jordan.  Jordan was selected as a late addition alternative, but despite the last-minute timing, it'll still be good to see that fleur-de-lis among the rest of the NFL logos on the field.  Hopefully Jordan can make an "impact" in this glorified hybrid of fantasy football and flag football.

2016 NFL Pro Bowl

Team Rice (1-0) vs Team Irvin (1-0)

Team Rice Head Coach - Andy Reid, Kansas City Chiefs

Team Irvin Head Coach - Winston Moss, Green Bay Packers (Linebackers Coach)

Location: Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, Hawaii

Weather - 81º, Sunny

Game Time: 4:00pm  PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

Network - ESPN

Announcers - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden, Lisa Salters

Online - espn.go.com/watchespn/

Mobile - NFL Mobile App and/or Watch ESPN App

Enjoy the game and follow along with our open thread tonight!