clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2016 NFL Pro Bowl Open Thread

New, comments

No playoff football this Sunday? No problem, we've got you covered with the Pro Bowl!

Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

The Pro Bowl is the closest thing we'll get to actual NFL football this Sunday, so let's enjoy the event here.  The lone representative for the New Orleans Saints is defensive end Cameron Jordan, so let's root Cam on today in Hawaii.

Here are the details for today's event:

2016 NFL Pro Bowl

Team Rice (1-0) vs Team Irvin (1-0)

Team Rice Head Coach - Andy Reid, Kansas City Chiefs

Team Irvin Head Coach - Winston Moss, Green Bay Packers (Linebackers Coach)

Location: Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, Hawaii

Weather - 81º, Sunny

Game Time: 4:00pm  PST / 6:00pm CST / 7:00pm EST

Network - ESPN

Announcers - Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden, Lisa Salters

Online - espn.go.com/watchespn/

Mobile - NFL Mobile App and/or Watch ESPN App

Enjoy the festivities, and go Cam Jordan!