clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Chargers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comment

The Saints visit sunny San Diego in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (0-3) at San Diego Chargers (1-2)

The Saints take on the Chargers today, looking to earn their first victory of the year.  The storyline that weaves its thread through this game is that of Drew Brees' return to San Diego a decade after playing his last game in this very stadium.  Storylines aside, the most important thing today is that the Saints leave San Diego with a victory in hand.  Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 4 action:

Game time:
Sunday, October 2nd - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:
Qualcomm Stadium - San Diego, California

Weather Forecast:
71º - Sunny

TV Broadcasts:
NFL on FOX
-Chris Meyers, Ronde Barber
Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:
Channel 714

Radio:
WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans
-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic
SIRIUS XM 380 / Internet 820 (New Orleans) 
New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here
San Diego Chargers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming: 
NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:
NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:
Saints +4; Over/Under 54

Uniform Combination:
Black Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:
Bolts From The Blue

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelineswhich can be found here.