clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. 49ers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints visit the Bay Area in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (3-4) at San Francisco 49ers (1-6)

The Saints take on the 49ers today, looking to reach .500 for the first time this season.  A deep and rich history of bad blood runs deep through the renewed rivalry between these teams, and that should continue today.  These Saints have been tormented and bullied in the past by the Niners, but they have a chance to turn the tables on the Niners this time around.  Here's hoping for a BIG Saints victory in their first trip to Levi's.  Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 9 action:

Game time:
Sunday, November 6th - 1:05pm PST / 3:05pm CST / 4:05pm EST

Location:
Levi's Stadium - Santa Clara, California

Weather Forecast:
72º - Partly Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:
NFL on FOX
-Chris Meyers, Ronde Barber
Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:
Channel 712

Radio:
WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans
-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic
SIRIUS XM 229 / Internet 820 (New Orleans) 
New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here
San Francisco 49ers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming: 
NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:
NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:
Saints -4.5; Over/Under 53

Uniform Combination:
White Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:
Niners Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelineswhich can be found here.