clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints visit Tampa Bay in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (5-7) at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (7-5)

The Saints take on the Buccaneers today in the first of two meetings over the next three weeks between the rivals.  The Saints enter the game with the faintest of playoff hopes while Tampa is within striking distance of Atlanta for the NFC South title.  Although the odds favor the recently hot Bucs, the Saints have been very successful against the Bucs in Tampa in recent seasons.  The Bucs are, and should be, favored against the Saints here but it would be foolish to count the Black and Gold out today.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 14 action:

Game time:
Sunday, December 11th - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:
Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, Florida

Weather Forecast:
78º - Mostly Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:
NFL on FOX
-Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis, Chris Spielman
Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:
Channel 715

Radio:
WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans
-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic
SIRIUS XM 229 / Internet 820 (New Orleans) 
New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here
Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming: 
NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:
NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:
Saints +2.5; Over/Under 52

Uniform Combination:
White Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:
Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelineswhich can be found here.