clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Cardinals: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints visit Arizona in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

Matt Kartozian-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (5-8) at Arizona Cardinals (5-7-1)

The Saints take on the Cardinals today in the Arizona desert.  Both teams are desperately clinging to the faintest of playoff hopes, as ridiculously unlikely as they are.  As inconsistent as the Saints have been, the Cards have been almost as inconsistent themselves.  This should make for an interesting game at the very least.  If we can't have legitimate playoff hopes, at least give us some entertaining football.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 15 action:

Game time:
Sunday, December 18th - 1:05pm PST / 3:05pm CST / 4:05pm EST

Location:
University of Phoenix Stadium - Glendale, Arizona

Weather Forecast:
58º - Sunny (retractable roof likely to be closed)

TV Broadcasts:
NFL on FOX
-Chris Myers, Ronde Barber
Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:
Channel 713

Radio:
WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans
-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic
SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 820 (New Orleans) 
New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here
Arizona Cardinals radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming: 
NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:
NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:
Saints +3; Over/Under 51

Uniform Combination:
White Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:
Revenge of the Birds

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelineswhich can be found here.