clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints host Tampa Bay in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

Kim Klement-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday on Christmas Eve!

Today:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (8-6) at New Orleans Saints (6-8)

The Saints take on the Buccaneers today in the second of two meetings over the past three weeks between the rivals.  The Saints enter the game with playoff hopes on life support while Tampa still has an outside shot to catch Atlanta for the NFC South title.  The Saints look to give Who Dat Nation the gift of a victory this Christmas Eve, and that's the thing right on the top of our lists!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 16 action:

Game time:
Saturday, December 24th - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:
Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:
Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:
NFL on FOX
-Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston
Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:
Channel 713

Radio:
WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans
-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic
SIRIUS XM 229 / Internet 820 (New Orleans) 
New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here
Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming: 
NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:
NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:
Saints -3.5; Over/Under 52

Uniform Combination:
Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:
Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelineswhich can be found here.