clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Draft 2016: Rounds 4-7 Start Time, TV Schedule, Online Streaming and More

Here is your one-stop shop to find when and where to watch the 2016 NFL Draft.

Kena Krutsinger/Getty Images

The 2016 NFL Draft concludes this morning from the Auditorium Theater in Chicago, Illinois.  The New Orleans Saints are currently slated to pick 152nd in the 5th round and 237th in the 7th round, but of course that could change depending on any trades.

As usual, ESPN and NFL Network will air the draft simultaneously.  Below are listed all of the on-air personalities that will appear for their respective networks.  Depending on who we like or dislike, you can choose which network you would prefer to watch the draft on.

***

2016 NFL Draft

Fourth through Seventh Rounds - Saturday, April 30th

Start Time - 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

***

ESPN

Host - Trey Wingo

Analysts - Mel Kiper Jr., Louis Riddick, Adam Schefter, and Todd McShay

Online Streaming and Mobile - watchespn.com and WatchESPN App

***

NFL Network

Host - Rich Eisen

Analysts - Mike Mayock, Charles Davis, and Daniel Jeremiah

Online Streaming and Mobile - NFL.com and NFL Mobile App

***

Enjoy the Draft, Who Dat Nation!  Hopefully, the players selected in this draft will turn out to be key players for the Saints in the coming season!