clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule 2017: Sunday Divisional Game Time, TV Schedule, Odds

The 2017 NFL Playoffs continue today with the final two Divisional games.  Here's where you can find where the games can be seen, what time they start, and who the favorites are.

NFL: Dallas Cowboys at Green Bay Packers Benny Sieu-USA TODAY Sports

NFL Divisional Playoffs - Sunday, January 15th

Game One

NFC - #4 Green Bay Packers at #1 Dallas Cowboys

Game Time: 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location: AT&T Stadium - Arlington, Texas

Network: FOX

Odds: DAL -5; O/U 45

***

Game Two

AFC - #3 Pittsburgh Steelers at #2 Kansas City Chiefs

Game Time: 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location: Arrowhead Stadium - Kansas City, Missouri

Network: NBC

Odds: KC -1; O/U 52

***

We will have game threads open for each and every game of the NFL Playoffs, so follow along with us here!