clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Lions: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host Detroit in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Detroit Lions at New Orleans Saints Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

Detroit Lions (3-2) at New Orleans Saints (2-2)

The Saints face the Lions in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today with a chance to sport a winning record for the first time since the 2013 season. Following last week’s bye, the Saints will field their healthiest and most complete team of the season. Standing in their way is a team that has been a thorn in their sides in each of the past three seasons, the Detroit Lions. The Lions have had the Saints’ number over that span, going 3-0 in the three meetings, but the Saints should be poised to end the streak here.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 6 action:

Game time:

Sunday, October 15th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

-Dan Hellie, Chris Spielman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 710

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Detroit Lions radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -4; Over/Under 51

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:

Pride of Detroit

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.