clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Bears: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host Chicago in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

New Orleans Saints v Chicago Bears Photo by Brian Kersey/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

Chicago Bears (3-4) at New Orleans Saints (4-2)

The Saints face the Bears in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today with a chance to extend their winning streak to five. This current win streak has begun to change the way the Saints have been perceived, but a loss here, to a rookie quarterback, could restore doubt where hope is now flourishing. The opportunity for the Saints to position themselves not only atop the NFC South but among the top in the conference itself is upon them. This team can certainly do it, but their recent success must continue here, today.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 8 action:

Game time:

Sunday, October 29th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Justin Kutcher, Chris Spielman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 709

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Chicago Bears radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -9; Over/Under 47.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Windy City Gridiron

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.