clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Bills: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints travel to Buffalo in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

Buffalo Bills v New Orleans Saints Photo by Chris Graythen/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (6-2) at Buffalo Bills (5-3)

The Saints face the Bills in Buffalo today, riding a six-game winning streak. The Saints look to increase that number to seven while strengthening their lead atop the NFC South. Buffalo looks to stay undefeated at home and keep themselves within striking distance of the AFC East leaders in New England. Something has to give in this matchup, and hopefully it’s the Saints who come out victorious!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 10 action:

Game time:

Sunday, November 12th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

New Era Field - Orchard Park, New York

Weather Forecast:

41º - Cloudy

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 711

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 384 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Buffalo Bills radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -3; Over/Under 48

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Buffalo Rumblings

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.