clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Redskins: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comment

The Saints host Washington in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

New Orleans Saints v Washington Redskins Photo by Patrick Smith/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

Washington Redskins (4-5) at New Orleans Saints (7-2)

The Saints face Washington in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today with a chance to extend their winning streak to eight. While Washington is clinging to faint playoff hopes, New Orleans is riding high with a seven-game winning streak. If the Saints win once again today, it would equal their eight-game regular season winning streak to end the 2011 season. Here’s to the Saints equalling that mark today!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 11 action:

Game time:

Sunday, November 19th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 711

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 83 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Washington Redskins radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -8; Over/Under 51.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Hogs Haven

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.