clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Rams: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints travel to sunny Los Angeles in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Los Angeles Rams at New Orleans Saints Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (8-2) at Los Angeles Rams (7-3)

The Saints face the Rams in Los Angeles today, riding an eight-game winning streak. The Saints look to increase that number to nine while holding on to their lead atop the NFC South. This is the marquee matchup of Week 12, and I cannot wait to see the Saints walk out of the LA Memorial Coliseum with a huge victory in hand. Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 12 action:

Game time:

Sunday, November 26th - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:

Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, California

Weather Forecast:

72º - Sunny

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on CBS

- Jim Nantz, Tony Romo

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 713

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 382 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Los Angeles Rams radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints +2.5; Over/Under 53.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:

Turf Show Times

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.