clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints host Tampa in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

Tampa Bay Buccaneers (2-5) at New Orleans Saints (5-2)

The Saints face the Bucs in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today with a chance to extend their winning streak to six. Tampa is having as disappointing a season as anyone could have possibly predicted, while New Orleans is riding higher than they have in a very long time. A “trap game” for the Saints against a division rival could be at hand, but it would be surprising. This Saints team seems poised to put the Bucs out of their misery while keeping Who Dat Nation’s hopes soaring.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 9 action:

Game time:

Sunday, November 5th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 711

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 83 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -7; Over/Under 51.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.