clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Falcons: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host Atlanta in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons Dale Zanine-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

Atlanta Falcons (9-5) at New Orleans Saints (10-4)

The Saints face the Falcons in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today, in one of the biggest meetings in the history of this longstanding rivalry. A win for the Saints puts them in the perfect position to seize the NFC South crown wile sending Atlanta to the brink of elimination from playoff contention. It all comes down to this, the chance at the perfect gift for Who Dat Nation this Christmas Eve.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 16 action:

Game time:

Sunday, December 24th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 712

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 82 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Atlanta Falcons radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -5.5; Over/Under 52.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

The Falcoholic

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.