clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Panthers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints host Carolina in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers Bob Donnan-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

Carolina Panthers (8-3) at New Orleans Saints (8-3)

The Saints face Carolina in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome today with a chance to reclaim sole possession of first place in the NFC South. This has been a tough, bitter, and high-scoring rivalry, and today’s game should be no different. With so much at stake, both teams will bring everything they’ve got in this one. Hopefully, the Saints have more.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 13 action:

Game time:

Sunday, December 3rd - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 715

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 82 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Carolina Panthers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -5; Over/Under 48

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Cat Scratch Reader

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.