clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Louisville vs. Miss St. Live Thread

New, comments

It’s early! It’s college football! Why not discuss?!

NCAA Football: Clemson at Louisville Jamie Rhodes-USA TODAY Sports

2016 Heisman Trophy Winner, Lamar Jackson leads the Louisville Cardinals (8-4) against the #23 Mississippi State Bulldogs (8-4) in the TaxSlayer Bowl (formerly known as the Gator Bowl). The only people watching this game at this hour on a Saturday morning are Mississippi St. alums, Louisville natives, and degenerate gamblers. If you happen to fall into one or all of these categories, chime in and discuss this game! Lets get weird, folks!

TaxSlayer Bowl - #23 Mississippi St. vs. Louisville

ESPN - 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST

Line: Louisville -6.5; O/U 63

This one’s for you, Ghostie from Louisville!