clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Buccaneers: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints travel to Tampa in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Tampa Bay Buccaneers at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (11-4) at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (4-11)

The Saints face the Bucs in Tampa to end the 2017 regular season this New Year’s Eve. At stake for the Saints is their first NFC South title since 2011. With a win, the Saints are division champions, simple as that. What better way to celebrate the season that has passed, the playoffs to come, and the New Year itself! Let’s ring in the New Year the best way possible, with the NFC South Championship!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 17 action:

Game time:

Sunday, December 31st - 1:25pm PST / 3:25pm CST / 4:25pm EST

Location:

Raymond James Stadium - Tampa, Florida

Weather Forecast:

68º, Sunny

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Thom Brennaman, Chris Spielman

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 718

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Tampa Bay Buccaneers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -6; Over/Under 49

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and Gold Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bucs Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.