clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everything You Need To Follow Super Bowl LI: Game Time, TV, Mobile, Online, and Odds

New, comments

Super Bowl Sunday is finally here, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the biggest game of the year!

NFL: Super Bowl LI-Commissioner Roger Goodell Press Conference Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Super Sunday!

LI

AFC Champion - New England Patriots vs. NFC Champion - Atlanta Falcons

The biggest holiday of the American sports calendar is upon us. Get your food and beverages ready, gather your friends and family, and get ready for the Super Bowl! Whether you're there to see the game, see the commercials, or just enjoy some wings and cold drinks, we've got you covered!

Here are your links to follow Super Bowl LI:

Game time:

Sunday, February 5th - 3:30pm PST / 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST

Location:

NRG Stadium - Houston, Texas

Weather Forecast:

72º, Partly Cloudy (Retractable roof)

TV Broadcast:

FOX

-Joe Buck and Troy Aikman

Radio:

Westwood One

-Kevin Harlan and Boomer Esiason

Online Streaming:

foxsportsgo.com (Free stream)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

National Anthem:

Luke Bryan

Pepsi Super Bowl LI Halftime Show:

Lady Gaga

Odds:

Patriots -3; Over/Under 59

Uniform Combinations:

White Jerseys/Blue Pants (Patriots) / Red Jerseys/White Pants (Falcons)

Team Blogs:

Pats Pulpit (Patriots) / The Falcoholic (Falcons)

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.