clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Super Bowl LI: Open Thread

New, comments

It’s time for Super Bowl LI! Join us here for our open thread!

Super Bowl XLIX - New England Patriots v Seattle Seahawks Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images

LETS GO PATRIOTS!!!!!

LI

AFC Champion - New England Patriots vs. NFC Champion - Atlanta Falcons

We’re almost ready to get this Super Bowl kicked off, so make sure the food is hot, the drinks are cold, and everyone’s ready to root on the New England Patriots!

Game time:

Sunday, February 5th - 3:30pm PST / 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST

Location:

NRG Stadium - Houston, Texas

Weather Forecast:

72º, Partly Cloudy (Retractable roof

TV Broadcast:

FOX

-Joe Buck and Troy Aikman

Radio:

Westwood One

-Kevin Harlan and Boomer Esiason

Online Streaming:

foxsportsgo.com (Free stream)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

National Anthem:

Luke Bryan

Pepsi Super Bowl LI Halftime Show:

Lady Gaga

Odds:

Patriots -3; Over/Under 59

Uniform Combinations:

White Jerseys/Blue Pants (Patriots) / Red Jerseys/White Pants (Falcons)

***

Enjoy the Super Bowl, Who Dat Nation! Go Pats Go!