clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Patriots: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host the Patriots in this week's matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

New Orleans Saints v New England Patriots Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New England Patriots (0-1) at New Orleans Saints (0-1)

The Saints host the Patriots today in the home opener at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome. It may be very early in the season but both teams are facing a must win scenario here (more New Orleans than New England, honestly). After a crushing loss in Minnesota last Monday Night, the Saints will have to really show that they are prepared in all facets of the game or things could get ugly in a hurry.

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Week 2 action:

Game time:

Sunday, September 17th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on CBS

-Jim Nantz and Tony Romo

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 706

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 82 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

New England Patriots radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints +6.5; Over/Under 57

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Pats Pulpit

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.