clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Vikings Divisional Round: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints travel to Minnesota for today’s playoff matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings Brad Rempel-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Playoff Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints at Minnesota Vikings

The Saints face Minnesota at US Bank Stadium in today’s NFC Divisional Playoff. The Vikings may not be the top-overall seed in the NFC but they are the consensus favorite to win the conference title. It will be a great challenge for the Saints to win in Minnesota today, but they are up to the challenge. This will undoubtedly be the marquee game of the NFL Divisional round weekend. The winner moves on to the NFC Championship Game. Underdog or not, don't be surprised if that team is the Saints! Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Divisional Round action:

Game time:

Sunday, January 14th - 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location:

US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the roof

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 83 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Minnesota Vikings radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints +5; Over/Under 47

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Daily Norseman

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.