clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Vikings: Divisional Playoff Open Thread

New, comments

The marquee matchup of the 2018 NFL Divisional Round is set to begin in Minnesota. The Saints look to stun the favorite Vikings and move on to Philadelphia!

Finally, the New Orleans Saints face the Minnesota Vikings today in the 2018 NFL Divisional Round finale. This is the one we’ve all been waiting for. The Saints come into this game as a prohibitive underdog, but that means nothing once the game starts. This team can win this game, and now is the time to prove it. With a victory today, a trip to Philadelphia awaits. The most important thing is winning now!

NFC Divisional Playoff

#4 New Orleans Saints at #2 Minnesota Vikings

Kickoff:

Sunday, January 14th - 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location:

US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Network:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 83 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

***

Enjoy the game, Who Dat Nation, lets get another one! Who Dat!