clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Panthers Wild Card: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host Carolina in today’s playoff matchup, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Carolina Panthers at New Orleans Saints Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Playoff Gameday!

Today:

Carolina Panthers (11-5) at New Orleans Saints (11-5)

The Saints face Carolina in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in today’s NFC Wild Card Playoff. The Saints are 2-0 against the Panthers this season, but this is the big one and those two wins over Carolina won't mean much at all if they lose this one. A trip to next week’s Divisional Round awaits the Saints with a victory today, which takes them one step closer to their ultimate goal. This game can't get here soon enough!

Here are your links to follow all of today's Saints Wild Card action:

Game time:

Sunday, January 7th - 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Jim Henderson, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 82 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Carolina Panthers radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile only on Verizon

Odds:

Saints -7; Over/Under 48

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Cat Scratch Reader

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.