clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Saints vs. Bengals: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints travel to Cincinnati for today’s Week 10 matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Cincinnati Bengals v New Orleans Saints Photo by Kevin C. Cox/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (7-1) at Cincinnati Bengals (5-3)

The Saints face the Bengals at Paul Brown Stadium today looking to extend their winning streak to eight consecutive games. In their way is a team that has generally been overlooked despite their winning record, in Cincinnati. The Saints cannot afford to overlook the Bengals if they are to keep pace with Los Angeles atop the NFC in the race for homefield advantage. Here’s to the Saints coming out of Cincy with a big road victory! Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Week 10 action:

Game time:

Sunday, November 11th - 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Location:

Paul Brown Stadium - Cincinnati, Ohio

Weather Forecast:

40º - Sunny

TV Broadcasts:

NFL on FOX

- Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis

Local broadcasts in your region can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 710

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 227 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Cincinnati Bengals radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints +5.5; Over/Under 54

Uniform Combination:

White Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Cincy Jungle

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.