clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Saints vs. Falcons: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints host Atlanta in tonight’s Week 12 matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

New Orleans Saints v Atlanta Falcons Photo by Daniel Shirey/Getty Images

Welcome to Saints Thanksgiving Gameday!

Tonight:

Atlanta Falcons (4-6) at New Orleans Saints (9-1)

The Saints face the Falcons in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome tonight with a chance to improve their record to 10-1 here on Thanksgiving! Oh, what a sight it will be to behold, as the Saints carve up the hated Falcons just like turkey this Thanksgiving! Enjoy the food and the football with your family, friends, and the CSC community here in our Open Thread tonight! Happy Thanksgiving, Who Dat Nation!!!

Here are your links to follow all of tonight’s Saints Week 12 action:

Game time:

Thursday, November 22nd - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

Thursday Night Football on NBC (National Broadcast)

- Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy, and Rodney Harrison

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(TNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Atlanta Falcons radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NBCSports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or NBC Sports app

Odds:

Saints -13; Over/Under 60.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

The Falcoholic

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.