clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Falcons vs. Saints: Thanksgiving Open Thread

The main course of our Thanksgiving NFL triple-header is here! It’s time to carve some roasted Falcon, Who Dat Nation!

New Orleans Saints v Atlanta Falcons Photo by Scott Cunningham/Getty Images

Thursday Night Football - Week 12

Atlanta Falcons (4-6) at New Orleans Saints (9-1)

The Saints face the Falcons in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome with a chance to make this one of the best Thanksgiving nights Saints fans have ever seen. The Saints are as hot as they have ever been and the slumping Falcons may be walking into a buzzsaw tonight. Who will be the star that shines brightest for the Saints offense tonight? Which Saints on defense will carve up the Falcons like that turkey on the table? Let’s jump in the comments and get this Thanksgiving-themed game thread cooking! WHO DAT!!!

Kickoff:

Thursday, November 22nd - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

Thursday Night Football on NBC (National Broadcast)

- Mike Tirico, Tony Dungy, and Rodney Harrison

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Atlanta Falcons radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NBCSports.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or NBC Sports app

Odds:

Saints -13; Over/Under 60.5

Here’s to the Saints winning their tenth consecutive game! Happy Thanksgiving, Who Dat Nation!!!