clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Saints vs. Cowboys: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

The Saints travel to Dallas for tonight’s Week 13 matchup and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Orleans Saints v Dallas Cowboys

Welcome to Saints Gameday!

Tonight:

New Orleans Saints (10-1) at Dallas Cowboys (6-5)

The Saints face the Cowboys at AT&T Stadium tonight with a chance to improve their record to 11-1! Dallas has always been one of Who Dat Nation’s biggest rivals, and the anticipation to this game has brought the contention between the fanbases back to the forefront. The Saints in primetime is always something to be excited about, and this game is no exception! Here’s to another Saints win! Who Dat!

Here are your links to follow all of tonight’s Saints Week 13 action:

Game time:

Thursday, November 29th - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, Texas

Weather Forecast:

75º Partly Cloudy (Retractable roof likely to be closed)

TV Broadcast:

Thursday Night Football - FOX/NFL Network (National Broadcast)

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

(TNF not available in this package)

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Dallas Cowboys radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

Amazon Prime

FuboTV

FoxSportsGo.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or Fox Sports Go app

Odds:

Saints -7.5; Over/Under 52

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Blogging The Boys

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.