clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Saints vs. Cowboys: Thursday Night Football open thread

The Saints face the Cowboys in their second straight Thursday Night showdown! Join us here to discuss the game!

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

New Orleans Saints v Dallas Cowboys Photo by Tom Pennington/Getty Images

Thursday Night Football - Week 13

New Orleans Saints (10-1) at Dallas Cowboys (6-5)

The Saints face the Cowboys in JerryWorld™ looking to make it 11 straight wins. With a win here, the Saints can also clinch a playoff spot for the second consecutive season. This will be the first time the Saints made consecutive playoff appearances since their run from 2009 to 2011. The Saints just need to handle business here against Dallas, where even as the road team, the Black and Gold will still have a lot of fan support in the stands. Enough waiting already, lets get this thing kicked off!

Kickoff:

Thursday, November 29th - 5:20pm PST / 7:20pm CST / 8:20pm EST

Location:

AT&T Stadium - Arlington, Texas

Weather Forecast:

75º Partly Cloudy (Retractable roof likely to be closed)

TV Broadcast:

Thursday Night Football - FOX/NFL Network (National Broadcast)

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 226 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Dallas Cowboys radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

Amazon Prime

FuboTV

FoxSportsGo.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and/or Fox Sports Go app

Odds:

Saints -7.5; Over/Under 52

Here’s to the Saints winning their eleventh consecutive game! Who Dat!!!