clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Everything You Need To Follow Super Bowl LII: Game Time, TV, Mobile, Online, and Odds

New, comments

Super Bowl Sunday is finally here, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the biggest game of the year!

NFL: Super Bowl LII-Commissioner Roger Goodell Press Conference Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Super Sunday!

AFC Champion - New England Patriots vs. NFC Champion - Philadelphia Eagles

The biggest holiday of the American sports calendar is upon us. Get your food and beverages ready, gather your friends and family, and get ready for the Super Bowl! Whether you're there to see the game, see the commercials, or just enjoy some wings and cold drinks, we've got you covered!

Here are your links to follow Super Bowl LII:

Game time:

Sunday, February 4th - 3:30pm PST / 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST

Location:

US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Weather Forecast:

4º, Clear (Glass-roofed dome)

TV Broadcast:

NBC

-Al Michaels and Cris Collinsworth

Radio:

Westwood One

-Kevin Harlan, Boomer Esiason, and Mike Holmgren

Online Streaming:

nbcsports.com (Free stream)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL Mobile

National Anthem:

P!nk

Pepsi Super Bowl LII Halftime Show:

Justin Timberlake

Odds:

Patriots -4.5; Over/Under 48.5

Uniform Combinations:

White Jerseys/Blue Pants (Patriots) / Green Jerseys/White Pants (Eagles)

Team Blogs:

Pats Pulpit (Patriots) / Bleeding Green Nation (Eagles)

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.