clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Cardinals 2018 Preseason: TV Schedule, Online Streaming, Radio, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The 2018 NFL Preseason enters its second week of games.  The Saints host Arizona this week, and this is your one stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Arizona Cardinals Matt Kartozian-USA TODAY Sports

The New Orleans Saints come home tonight for the second week of the 2018 NFL Preseason. The Saints host the Arizona Cardinals and their new options at quarterback, first-round pick Josh Rosen and free-agent signees Sam Bradford & Mike Glennon. The Saints are set at starter but need to continue to evaluate QB’s Tom Savage and Taysom Hill tonight.

After a first game victory in Jacksonville last week, Sean Payton looks to get an even better evaluation of the talent on his roster, as they face the Cards. The main focus after that is to keep these players healthy. Who will stand out, and who is at risk of being shipped out? Let’s tune in to find out!

Here are your links to follow all of tonight’s preseason action:

Game time:

Friday, August 17th - 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the Dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL Network (National Re-broadcast) Friday, August 17th - 10:00pm CST

WVUE FOX 8 New Orleans (Live)

Featuring: Joel Meyers, Sean Kelley, and Jon Stinchcomb

Raycom Media - Television affiliates found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Preseason games not included in the package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Arizona Cardinals radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -3.5; Over/Under 41

Opponent Blog:

Revenge of the Birds