clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Rams: Preseason open thread

New, comments

The 2018 Saints Preseason comes to a close tonight in New Orleans. Join us here for the game!

NFL: New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Rams Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The New Orleans Saints wrap up the 2018 preseason with tonight’s game against the Los Angeles Rams. We’ll see some guys playing to make the final roster out there tonight, so even though the game might not mean much, it’ll mean a lot to the players fighting to make the team. The main concern coming out of this game is the health of the players involved. Next week, the games count, so let’s get out of this one in one piece.

Game time:

Thursday, August 30th - 5:00pm PST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the Dome

TV Broadcasts:

NFL Network (National Re-broadcast) Saturday, September 1st - 11:00pm CST

KCBS CBS Los Angeles (Live)

Featuring: Andrew Siciliano and Nate Burleson

WVUE FOX 8 New Orleans (Live)

Featuring: Joel Meyers, Sean Kelley, and Jon Stinchcomb

Raycom Media - Television affiliates found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Preseason games not included in the package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Los Angeles Rams radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription Required)

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App

Odds:

Saints -6; Over/Under 34

Opponent Blog:

Turf Show Times

Here’s to the Saints ending the preseason with a healthy and stacked roster!