clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Jets vs. Lions: Monday Night Football open thread

New, comments

Tonight’s first of two Monday Night games is about to begin. Join us here to discuss the game.

NFL: New York Jets at Detroit Lions Tim Fuller-USA TODAY Sports

The Detroit Lions host the New York Jets in the first game of tonight’s Monday Night Football doubleheader. It’s an AFC vs. NFC matchup to kickoff Monday Night Football in Motown. Will Matthew Stafford and the Lions keep their home magic going in 2018? Can Jets rookie quarterback Sam Darnold pick up a win in his first career start? Let’s tune in to find out!

New York Jets at Detroit Lions

Ford Field - Detroit, Michigan

Kickoff - 4:10pm PST / 6:10pm CST / 7:10pm EST

Network - ESPN

Follow the game with the CSC family and join the thread below!