clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Eagles Divisional Round: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

NFL: Philadelphia Eagles at New Orleans Saints Chuck Cook-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Playoff Gameday!

Today:

#6 Philadelphia Eagles at #1 New Orleans Saints

The Saints face Philadelphia in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in today’s NFC Divisional Playoff. The Saints beat the Eagles 48-7 in the Superdome during Week 11 of the regular season, but this is the playoffs and the Saints know they cannot take Philly lightly. Next week’s NFC Championship Game awaits the Saints with a victory today, which takes them another step closer to their ultimate goal. The game can’t get here soon enough!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints Divisional Playoff action:

Game time:

Sunday, January 13th - 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Philadelphia Eagles radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsportsgo.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and Fox Sports Go App

Odds:

Saints -8; Over/Under 51.5

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Bleeding Green Nation

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.