clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Eagles: Divisional Playoff open thread

New, comments

The marquee matchup of the 2019 NFL Divisional Round is set to begin in New Orleans. The Saints look to win today to move on to the NFC Championship Game!

Philadelphia Eagles v New Orleans Saints Photo by Wesley Hitt/Getty Images

NFC Divisional Playoff

#6 Philadelphia Eagles at #1 New Orleans Saints

Finally, the New Orleans Saints host the Philadelphia Eagles today in the 2019 NFL Divisional Round finale. This is the one we’ve all been waiting for. The Saints defeated Philly 48-7 in the regular season and look to get another win over them here in the playoffs. With a victory today, the NFC Championship Game against Los Angeles awaits! The most important thing is winning today! Who Dat!!!

Kickoff:

Sunday, January 13th - 1:40pm PST / 3:40pm CST / 4:40pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Network:

NFL on FOX

- Kevin Burkhardt, Charles Davis

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Philadelphia Eagles radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsportsgo.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and Fox Sports Go App

Odds:

Saints -8; Over/Under 51.5

***

Enjoy the game, Who Dat Nation! We’ve waited a long time for this!