clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Rams NFC Championship: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile, and Odds

New, comments

The Saints host Los Angeles in today’s NFC Championship, and this is your one-stop shop to find out how to follow the action!

NFL: Los Angeles Rams at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

Welcome to Saints Championship Gameday!

Today:

#2 Los Angeles Rams at #1 New Orleans Saints

The Saints face Los Angeles in the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in today’s NFC Championship Game. The Saints beat the Rams 45-35 in the Superdome during Week 9 of the regular season, but this is for the NFC title and the Saints know this game will be at an even higher intensity. A trip to Super Bowl LIII in Atlanta awaits the Saints with a win, taking them to the doorstep of their ultimate goal. This game can’t start soon enough!

Here are your links to follow all of today’s Saints NFC Championship action:

Game time:

Sunday, January 20th - 12:05pm PST / 2:05pm CST / 3:05pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Weather Forecast:

Perfect conditions under the dome

TV Broadcast:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Playoff games not available in this package

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Los Angeles Rams radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsportsgo.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and Fox Sports Go App

Odds:

Saints -3.5; Over/Under 57

Uniform Combination:

Black Jerseys and Black Pants

Opponent Blog:

Turf Show Times

Join us an hour before game time to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the community guidelines, which can be found here.