clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Saints vs. Rams: NFC Championship Open Thread

New, comments

The NFC Championship Game is finally here! The Saints aim to move on to represent the NFC in Super Bowl LIII! Join us here for the game!

NFL: Los Angeles Rams at New Orleans Saints Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports

#2 Los Angeles Rams at #1 New Orleans Saints

Finally, the New Orleans Saints host the Los Angeles Rams today in the 2019 NFC Championship Game! This is the one we’ve all been waiting for. The Saints defeated the Rams 45-35 in the regular season and look to get another win over them here for the NFC title. With a victory today, the Saints move on to Atlanta for Super Bowl LIII! The most important thing is winning today! Who Dat!!!

Kickoff:

Sunday, January 20th - 12:05pm PST / 2:05pm CST / 3:05pm EST

Location:

Mercedes-Benz Superdome - New Orleans, Louisiana

Network:

NFL on FOX

- Joe Buck, Troy Aikman

Radio:

WWL 870AM/105.3FM New Orleans

-Featuring: Zach Streif, Deuce McAllister, and Kristian Garic

SIRIUS XM 225 / Internet 821

New Orleans Saints radio network affiliates can be found here

Los Angeles Rams radio network affiliates can be found here

Online Streaming:

foxsportsgo.com

iOS/Android Streaming:

NFL App and Fox Sports Go App

Odds:

Saints -3.5; Over/Under 57

***

Enjoy the game, Who Dat Nation! We’ve waited a long time for this!